

City of Franklin

109 3rd Ave S Franklin, TN 37064 (615)791-3217

Department Details

Department name: Board of Mayor & Aldermen

Type: Primary Legislative Body

Meeting time: 7:00 PM

Meeting location: Board Room

Primary contact:

Description:

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date	
Dr. Ken Moore	Mayor	1/1/2014	12/31/2020	*
Ald. Margaret Martin	Alderman	1/1/2014	11/14/2017	*
Ald. Dana McLendon	Alderman	1/1/2014	11/14/2017	*
Ald. Beverly Burger	Alderman	1/1/2014	11/14/2017	*
Ald. Ann Petersen	Alderman	11/17/2015	12/31/2020	*
Ald. Pearl Bransford	Alderman	11/17/2015	12/31/2020	*
Ald. Brandy Blanton	Alderman	11/17/2015	12/31/2020	*
Clyde Barnhill	Alderman	11/17/2015	12/31/2020	*
Ald. Beverly Burger	Alderman	11/28/2017	12/31/2020	*
Ald. Dana McLendon	Vice Mayor	11/28/2017	12/31/2020	*
Ald. Scott Speedy	Alderman	10/25/2017	12/31/2020	*
Ald. Margaret Martin	Alderman	11/28/2017	12/31/2020	*

^{*} indicates extended term